Alumni Client Directory

Company NameCityWebsite
@Home FMS, LLCEriewww.mychoicetechnologies.com
A-Line AcousticsCorrywww.a-lineacoustics.com
AA Precisioneering, Inc.Meadvillewww.aaprecisioneering.com
ACT/TechkorMiddletownwww.techkor.com
Actuated Medical, Inc.Bellefontewww.piezo-res.com
Acutec Precision Machining Inc.Saegertownwww.acutecprecision.com
Advanced Insurance Products & Serv.Eriewww.adv-ins.com
Advanced Scientifics Inc.Millersburgwww.advancedscientifics.com
Advantage Resource GroupJohnstownwww.theadvantages.com
AgeCheqYorkwww.agecheq.com
AgIntegrated, Inc.State Collegewww.agintegrated.com
Air DynamicsYorkwww.airdynamics.net
Alcoil, Inc.Yorkwww.alcoil.net
AllPure Technologies, Inc.New Oxfordwww.allpureinc.com
Alpha Sintered Metals, Inc.Ridgwaywww.alphasintered.com
Alpine Sales & Rental CorporationBellefontewww.alpinecutter.com/en/
Altoona-Blair County Dev. Corp.Altoonawww.abcdcorp.org
American Biodiesel Energy, Inc.Eriewww.eriebiodiesel.com
American Built Arms Company LLCGlen Rockwww.abarms.com
Anderal Technologies, LLCHermitagewww.anderaltechnologies.com
Appalachia Technologies, LLCMechanicsburgwww.appalachiatech.com
Applied Research & Photonics, Inc.Harrisburgwww.arphotonics.net/
Applied Research and ExplorationState Collegewww.AREXP.com
Archi-Texture Finishing, LLCEriewww.atexfinishing.com
ArgentumCidalElectrics, Inc.State Collegewww.argentumce.com
Ascent Bio-Nano Technologies, Inc.State Collegewww.AscentBioNano.com
Atoptix, LLCState Collegewww.atoptix.com
ATP, Inc.Harrisburgwww.ibiosci.com
Auction Inn CorporationDenverwww.auctioninn.com
Automation Systems InterconnectMechanicsburgwww.asi-ez.com
AutumnWaveNew Bloomfieldwww.autumnwave.com
Avail Technologies, Inc.State Collegewww.AvailTec.com
Avion ManufacturingBrunswickwww.avionmfg.com
Baker Ballistics, LLCLititzwww.bakerbatshield.com
BarracudaCarlislewww.bitleap.com
Beaumont Runner Technologies, IncEriewww.meltflpper.com
Beavertown Block CompanyMiddleburgwww.beavertownblock.com
Bedford County Development Assoc.Bedfordwww.bcda.org
Belco Tool & Mfg., Inc.Meadvillewww.belcotool.com
Best Instrument Inc.State Collegewww.best-instrument.com
Better Bowls LLCHummelstownwww.betterbowls.com
BioMagnetic Solutions, LLCState Collegewww.biomagneticsolutions.com
BioRemedial Technologies Inc.Hermitagewww.pathway.net/brt
BlueSwarf.com, LLCState Collegewww.blueswarf.com
Bristol-Myers SquibbNorth Billericawww.bmsmi.com
BTC Solutions, Inc.Eriewww.btc-holdings.com
Bull Digger IndustriesJohnstownwww.bulldiggeronline.com
Business Retention TechnologiesEriewww.brt-inc.org
C & J Industries, Inc.Meadvillewww.cjindustries.com
C&J Industries, Inc.Meadvillewww.cjindustries.com
CAM Innovation, Inc.Hanoverwww.cam-innovation.com
CE ConvergenceEriewww.ceconvergence.com
Channellock, Inc.Meadvillewww.channellock.com
Cherryhill Manufacturing Corp.Indianawww.u-sand.com
ChipBLASTER Inc.Meadvillewww.ChipBLASTER.COM
Chromatan Inc.State Collegewww.chromatan.com
ChromBA, LLCState Collegewww.chromba.com
Clarion Research Group, Inc.Clarionwww.clarionresearchgroup.com
Classic Caramel CompanyYorkwww.classiccaramel.com
Colloid, LLCCamp Hillwww.UberCrypt.com
Compatible Components CorporationHoustonwww.cccmix.com
Composiflex, Inc.Eriewww.composiflex.com
Conduit Internet Technologies, Inc.State Collegewww.conduit-it.com
Conduit TechnologyEriewww.conduitmark.com
Consol Energy, Inc.Canonsburgwww.consolenergy.com
CRIMEWATCH Technologies, Inc.Carlislewww.crimewatchus.com
CruzStar LLCCarlislewww.menudrive.com
Customfold, Inc.Stoneborowww.customfold.com
Cybersonics, Inc.Eriewww.cybersonicsinc.com
Dataforma, Inc.Yorkwww.dataforma.com
Deerfield Behavioral Health, Inc.Eriewww.dbhn.com
DiamondBack Truck AccessoriesPhilipsburgwww.diamondbackcovers.com/
Digital Solutions, Inc.Altoonawww.dsicdi.com
Direct Allergy LLCEriewww.directallergy.com
Discovery Machine, Inc.Williamsportwww.discoverymachine.com
Doutt Tool Inc.Venango,www.douttool.com
DuraTite Systems LLCEriewww.havacotechnologies.com/
Dynasty Software LLCMeadville
ECKey CorporationLancasterwww.eclipseindustries.com
Eclipse Industries, LLCShelburnewww.eclipseindustries.com
EcoIslands LLCAltoonawww.ecoislandsllc.com
Eduplanet, Inc.Mechanicsburgwww.eduplanet21.com
Encite, Inc.Hollsopplewww.encite.us
Energy Wall, LLCLancasterwww.energywall.com
Engineered Plastics, Inc.Lake Citywww.engineeredplastics.com
EnhancedAudio, Inc.Windsorwww.Enhancedaudio.com
Envinity, Inc.State Collegewww.envinity.com
Environmental Asset ManagementWindberwww.enviroasset.com
EOS Zoo, Inc.Davidsvillewww.eoszoo.com
EP HenryWoodburywww.ephenry.com
ePlans Inc.Hersheywww.eplans.com
Erie Technology IncubatorEriewww.erietech.org
Ernst Biomass, LLCMeadville, PAwww.ernstbiomass.com
ERNST Conservation Seeds, Inc.Meadvillewww.ernstseed.com
Express Dynamics, LLCHarrisburgwww.workexpress.com
FairTech Labs, LLCState Collegewww.shelfscouter.com
Finish Thompson Inc.Eriewww.finishthompson.com
First Level, Inc.Yorkwww.firstlevelinc.com
Flashpoint Informatics, Inc.State Collegewww.goflashpoint.com
FlatPlate, Inc. (GEAPHENA Systems)Yorkwww.FlatPlate.com
Flexible Footwear CompanySigelwww.flexiblefootwear.com
Flip LearningState Collegewww.fliplearning.com
Food Service Solutions, Inc.Newrywww.foodserve.com
Funding FactoryEriewww.FundingFactory.com
Fusionmarx, Inc.Altoonawww.intelmarx.com
FyreRok Reservoir ConsultingBellefontewww.fyrerok.com
Gamma Medica, Inc.Northridgewww.gammamedica.com
Gasbarre Products, Inc.DuBoiswww.gasbarre.com
Gecko Robotics LLCHermitagewww.geckorobotics.com
Glenn O. Hawbaker, Inc.Bellefontewww.goh-inc.com
Grand Valley Manufacturing Co.Meadvillewww.gvmco.com
Halare Inc.Warriors Markwww.halare.com
HalenHardy, LLCBellwoodwww.HalenHardy.com
Hanson Technologies, Inc.Carlislewww.hansontechnologies.com
Harrison Machine Co. LLCEriewww.harrisoncore.com
Hatchback, Inc.Harrisburgwww.hatchback.me
Homewood Snowboards LLCBradfordwww.homewoodsnowboards.com
Horizon Information Systems, Inc.Johnstownwww.horizon-is.com
Hot Mix Mobile, LLCLebanonwww.roadmixer.com
Hot Pepper Wax, Inc.Greenvillewww.hotpepperwax.com
HR Consultants, Inc.Johnstownwww.hrconsults.com
Hydro Enclosure, Inc.Strattanvillewww.hydro-enclosures.com
HydroWorxMiddletownwww.hydroworx.com
Illuminex CorporationLancasterwww.illuminex.biz
ImmersiMap, LLCEriewww.immersimap.com
Impulse Technology, LLCState Collegewww.impulse-technology.com
In-Shore Technologies, Inc.Johnstownwww.inshoretech.com
Indigo Biosciences, Inc.State Collegewww.INDIGObiosciences.com
Indigo Innovators, Inc.Punxsutawneywww.chain-serts.com
Industrial Modernization CenterWilliamsportwww.imcpa.com
Industrial Science & Tech. NetworkYorkwww.istninc.com
InnerLink, Inc.Lancasterwww.innerlinkkit.com
InnovaTel TelepsychiatryErie
INRange Management Systems, Inc.Altoonawww.inrangesystems.com
Integrity Ag SystemsChambersburgwww.integrityagsystems.com
International Water Company, LLCYorkwww.wateriwc.com
Intimal Health, LLCHomeintimalhealth.com
Intuitive Control Systems, LLCState Collegewww.intuitivecontrols.com
ITSI Biosciences, LLCJohnstownwww.itsibio.com
JCR Sales and Mfg., LLCEriewww.greenlightingLED.com
John R. Wald Company, Inc.Huntingdonwww.jrwald.com
JPW Design & Manufacturing Inc.Trout Runwww.jpwdesign.com
K DevelopmentEriewww.Kdevelopment.com
KCF Technologies, Inc.State Collegewww.kcftech.com
KDIndustries, Inc.Eriewww.kold-draft.com
Kendall Innovation LLCLancasterwww.kendallinnovation.com
Keystone Nano, Inc.State Collegewww.keystonenano.com
Knox-Western, Inc.Eriewww.knoxwestern.com
Kress Motors, LLCWindberwww.kressmotors.com
Lansberry Tractor Co., Inc.Woodlandwww.lansberrytractor.com
Laser Tool, Inc.Saegertownwww.laser-tool.com
Lasers for Innovative SolutionsState Collegewww.l4is.com
LCM Technologies, Inc.State Collegewww.lcmtech.com
Lepton Technologies, Inc.Lancasterwww.lepton-tech.com
Lewis Designs, LLCWaterfordwww.lewisdesigns.us
Lignolink, Inc.State College
Linear Acoustic, Inc.Lancasterwww.LinearAcoustic.com
Link Computer CorporationAltoonawww.linkcorp.com
Little Pine ResourcesClearfieldwww.littlepineresources.com
LiveIt, Inc.State Collegewww.liveitcard.com
Matson & Associates, Inc.State Collegewww.matson-associates.com
MGT Enterprises, Inc.Mechanicsburgwww.mgtenterprises.com
Micro Tool & Manufacturing, Inc.Meadvillewww.microtool-plastic.com
Miller Chemicals & FertilizerHanoverwww.millerchemical.com
Mission Critical Partners, Inc.Port Matildawww.missioncriticalpartners.com
Mission ResearchLancasterwww.missionresearch.com
Modular Building Systems Assoc.Harrisburgwww.modularhousing.com
MPM Technologies, Inc.State Collegewww.mpmtechnologies.com
MT Platinum, Inc.Malvernwww.mtplatinum.com
NanoBlox, Inc.Clarionwww.nanobloxinc.net
NanoHorizons, Inc.Bellefontewww.nanohorizons.com
NaviTek Group, Inc.Fairviewwww.navitekgroup.com
Next Generation Filtration SystemsTitusvillewww.nextgenfiltration.com
Nova Measuring Instruments, Inc.Rehovot 76100www.hypernexinc.com
Novasentis, Inc.State Collegewww.novasentis.com
Novocell SemiconductorHermitagewww.novocellsemi.com
Nutec Tooling Systems, Inc.Meadvillewww.nutec-inc.com
Oasis Footwear, LLCEriewww.oasisfeet.com
PaceControls, LLCPhiladelphiawww.pacecontrols.com
Paradigm Infotech, Inc.Columbiawww.paradigmwaveinc.com
Pennsylvania Insulating GlassLewistownwww.pennsylvaniaIG.com
Pequea Machine CompanyNew Hollandwww.pequea.com
Pioneer Energy Products, LLCOil Citywww.peprollc.com
Plastikos, Inc.Eriewww.plastikoserie.com
PMF Industries, Inc.Williamsportwww.pmfind.com
Power Automation Systems, Inc.Palmyrawww.dairymatic.com
PPG Industries, IncMeadvillewww.ppg.com
Precision Custom Components, LLCYorkwww.pcc-york.com
Precision Manufacturing InstituteMeadvillewww.pmionline.edu
Precision Rehab ManufacturingNorth Eastwww.prmrehab.com
Printing Technologies, Inc.Eriewww.printingtechideas.com
PRO Barrier Engineering LLCMiddletownwww.probarrier.com
Probity Medical Transcription, Inc.Camp Hillwww.probitymt.com
ProChemTech International, Inc.Brockwaywww.prochemtech.com
Procurex, Inc.Eriewww.procurexinc.com
Protective Sports Equipment, Inc.Edinborowww.procapprotection.com
QorTek, Inc.Williamsportwww.qortek.net
Quantum-Vortex, Inc.Bellefontewww.quantum-vortex.com
QuantumBio, Inc.Ephratawww.quantumbioinc.com
Reclamere, Inc.Tyronewww.reclamere.com
Red Privet, LLCHarrisburgwww.redprivet.com
Reitz Tool Inc.Cochrantonwww.reitztool.com
REMCOM, Inc.State Collegewww.remcom.com
Return Logic Inc.Carlislewww.returnlogic.com
Rivers Aeronautical CorporationGreenvillewww.Montebellosc.com
RLW-Impact Systems, Inc.State Collegewww.rlwinc.com
RTD Embedded Technologies, Inc.State Collegewww.rtdusa.com
RWL Enterprises, Inc.Garlandwww.rwlwater.com
SaferSite, Inc.Carlislewww.safersite.com
Salimetrics, LLCState Collegewww.salimetrics.com
SalvageDirect.com, Inc.Titusvillewww.salvagedirect.com
Schoolwires, Inc.State Collegewww.schoolwires.com
Science Explorers, Inc.www.scienceexplorers.com
Sentinel Technology Group, Inc.Harrisburgwww.sentechgroup.com
Shipley EnergyYorkwww.trailerdog.com
Siemens Health ServicesAltoonawww.deltahealth.com
Siemens Water Technologies Corp.Copleywww.water.siemens.com
SilcoTek CorporationBellefonteN/A
Simulation Systems, Inc.Hershey
SinterFire, Inc.Kerseywww.sinterfire.com
Sipco Molding TechnologiesMeadvillewww.sipco.com
Slurry Technologies Operating, LLCFranklinwww.slurrytech.com
SoftGenetics, LLCState Collegewww.softgenetics.com
Spinworks LLCNorth Eastwww.spin-works.com
Starn Tool & Mfg. Co.Meadvillewww.starn.com
Stewart Connector Systems, Inc.Glen Rockwww.stewartconnectors.com
Stratum Technologies, Inc.State Collegewww.trsceramics.com/stratum/home.htm
Structural Modulars, Inc.Clarionwww.smihomes.com
Super Abrasive Machining InnovationRidgwaywww.samillc.com
Susquehanna Pfaltzgraff Co.Yorkwww.suspfz.com
Sustainable Composites, LLCLancasterwww.sustainablecomp.com
Synblex LLCState College
Synergy Applications, Inc.Eriewww.synergyapplications.com
Targepeutics, Inc.Hersheywww.targepeutics.com
Tech Tool & Mold, Inc.Meadvillewww.ttmp.com
Tele-Media CorporationPleasant Gapwww.tele-media.com
Telkore, Inc.Enolawww.telkore.com
Terra Green Energy, LLCSmethportwww.terragreenenergy.com
The Drucker Company/QBC DiagnosticsPort Matildawww.druckerdiagnostics.com
The Ultran Group, Inc.State Collegewww.ultrangroup.com
Thermacore, Inc.Lancasterwww.thermacore.com
Think Through Learning Inc.Pittsburghwww.apangea.com
TM FiltrationEriewww.fluideng.com
Trauma TechnologiesLake Citywww.traumatechnologies.com
Ultimate Defender LLCAltoonawww.theultimatedefender.com
UniSeal SolutionsYorkwww.unisealsolutions.com
USIC, LLCYorkwww.theusic.com
UtiliVisionState Collegewww.energywatchdog.com
Versa-Tool, Inc.Meadvillewww.versa-toolinc.com
VersatileMechanicsburgwww.CommNav.com
VideoMining CorporationState Collegewww.VideoMining.com
Videon Central, Inc.State Collegewww.videon-central.com
Viking Plastics, Inc.Corrywww.vikingplastics.com
Viking Tool & Gage, Inc.Conneaut Lakewww.vikingtg.com
Xsalta, LLCBellefontewww.xsalta.com
Xtreme Machining LLCGrassflatwww.xtrememachining.biz
York County Economic Dev. Corp.Yorkwww.ycedc.org
York Laboratories, LLCYorkwww.greasethief.com
Z-Band, Inc.Carlislewww.z-band.com